Reviews

 Kenne Turner

Becoming Is Superior to Being Blog
February 24, 2010

Clint is a great addition to an already tight band, affording new music and jam possibilities.

Bob and Carolyn R.

via Facebook    April 28, 2015

If any of you enjoy, as I do, getting lost in beautiful, winding, ever spiraling piano music, you have got to look up Clint GlazeI am not fortunate to know Clint directly but have been friends with his wife, Joni Kelton-Glaze for some time. I have never taken the time to look into Clint’s music until this morning and I have to tell you, I am amazed. The complexity, the elegance, the simplicity. It simply wraps itself around your brain and takes it on a trip. This is music that is a perfect choice for that night when TV is “just too much”, rather, you just feel like some calm and reflection is what is in order. If you do go and listen… turn out the lights…. you will see and hear so much more.
I can not recommend his music enough.

Rick L.

via Thumbtack    May 01, 2015

5/5 stars May 1, 2015

Mr. Glaze is a superlative musician and a consummate professional. I have had the privilege and pleasure to have performed with him onstage on several occasions and he always has presented himself to be a talented, versatile, and attentive keyboardist and performer, as well as being a friendly and personable presence onstage.
 

Quarter Moon Recording

via Thumbtack    May 01, 2015

5/5 stars May 1, 2015

Clint will surprise you. Like most musicians you cannot judge him by his appearance. He is big and rather rough looking, but his piano playing is kind and gentle. Not wishy washy, but intense and full of heart. The music flows from within him, he was meant to be a piano player.
 

Linda D.

via Thumbtack    May 01, 2015

5/5 stars May 1, 2015

Clint is a very very good entertainer. I go listen to him every chance I get.
 

Mark M.

via Thumbtack    May 02, 2015

5/5 stars May 1, 2015

We’ve seen Clint play in all types of venues, from piano bars and with a full band….When he does a solo performance it’s like listening to a full band…..  looking forward to his next show at Cork Grinders on May 9th in Baytown. 🙂 🙂
Mark M.
 

Carolyn R

via Facebook    April 28, 2015

I had no idea that Clint could play like that. I have had it streaming in my office all afternoon! Such a beautiful God given talent.
 

Don W

via Facebook    April 28, 2015

Clint has chops, soul, deep talent and no ego always, always a gas to play with – and it’s been too long.
 

Connie F

via Facebook    April 28, 2015
Thank you for sharing. Beautiful.
 

Jamie R

via Facebook    April 28, 2015
I have been privileged to play with this guy. He is so talented and a trip to work with. On many occasions we shared the stage, without a doubt, he always stole the show.
 

Christi G

via Facebook    April 28, 2015
I have known this great guy for a long time and had the privilege to listen to him play as a child. I have always enjoyed listening to him. If you haven’t heard him play, you should! You won’t be disappointed! Keep up the great work Clint Glaze!
 

Jane and Mike R.

via Facebook    May 12, 2015
What a wonderful evening listening to the very talented Clint Glaze. We have heard him play solo on several occasions. His original music is phenomenal and you will not be disappointed with his performance!! If you ever get the chance to see him play, make sure you put the date in your calendar.
 

Katrina S.

via Facebook    May 12, 2015
It was a great night. Your music was epic and we all had a blast! It was also great to see so many new faces and friends. We are really looking forward to your next show at Cork Grinders!
 

Greg J.

via Facebook    May 12, 2015
Jeaneanne and I were so glad we made it over to hear you. You were great. Thanks for letting us know. Looking forward to next time.
 

Jeanneanne H.

via Facebook    May 12, 2015
Totally blown away by this artist !!!!! He is so awesome. And we WILL COME BACK to hear him!!!! Great talent.
 

Robert O.

via Facebook    May 12, 2015
It was fantastic. Thank you for the invite. 🙂